ABOUT US

CONTACT INFO

Providing Photo Booths in Detroit Michigan, Ann Arbor Michigan, St. Clare Shores Michigan, West Bloomfield Michigan, Waterford Michigan, Howell Michigan, Toledo Ohio and everywhere in between.

New Boston, Michigan 48164

Phone: (734) 224-3920

Email: contact@memorybox-mi.com

Entertainment.  Experiences. Memories.

© 2018 by Memory Box Photo Booths

(734) 224-3920

Serving Southeast Michigan and Northern Ohio

Why Reviews Are So Important:

90% of consumers read online reviews before visiting a business.  And 88% of consumers trust online reviews as much as personal recommendations.  And 72% say that positive reviews make them trust a local business more.  

Our Reviews:

Above and Beyond!

My wedding was September 14th 2019 absolutely amazing people I have used them in the past and will only use there company. They went above and beyond for me. Thank you so much - Nicole H 9/18/19

We deliver what we promise!

Memory Box did a wonderful job for my daughter's wedding reception. They were on time, friendly and did a great job with the scrap book. I would recommend them to anyone needing a photo booth at their event. They have excellent communication with their clients and deliver what they promise - Jacqueline L  9/17/19

A Review from a Venue Manager!

Richard & Julie with Memory Box Photo Booths are awesome to work with! Friendly, professional, & timely. Richard was committed to providing an incredible product. Thank you again!  Nicole D ~ Manager of Roostertail, Detroit ~ 1/19/19

Amazing to Work With!

What a wonderful company to have as part of your wedding! Memory Box Photo Booths was amazing to work with. We called them about 5 months out, and they accommodated all our specific needs. The night of the wedding, Alyssa and Justin were great at encouraging our guests to use the booth...and what an array of props! Our guest book and photo strip designs were perfect. What a great way to keep the memory of our wedding alive. I would highly recommend them for your next event.  Kathryn N ~ 12/10/18

3rd Year with Memory Box!

Third year with Memory Box at our association event. Love working with them.  Jan H ~ 11/30/18

Do yourself a favor...

Do yourself a favor and hire Memory Box Photo Booths! The entire process was so seamless, which was very refreshing when you are planning a wedding! The team at our booth was wonderful (Morgan and Savanah) and did such a great job. The props were fantastic, the quality of the photos phenomenal, and everyone had such a good time with the booth! The guestbook with all the photos was one of the best things about our wedding. My husband and I loved looking through all the photos and comments from our guests- definitely worth it!! Thanks again, you guys rock!What's this item about? What makes it interesting? Write a catchy description to grab your audience's attentio - Jackie S - 10/4/18

Not just for Weddings!

I saw this at a graduation party and had to have it for my daughter's baptism. It was a hit. Everyone loved it. Will definitely use them for all my events ~ Samantha G 7/11/18

Highly Recommended!

Memory Box Photo was an absolute hit at our wedding, we chose an open air photo option, which gives you much more space than a closed up booth, everyone LOVED that. Julie and Richard were so helpful throughout the whole process and very responsive. They also put together a scrap book with a copy of each photo taken for the bride and groom to take home at the end of the night. That has been the best souvenir from our wedding yet! Thank you guys again! Would recommend to any and all!  ~ Jessica D 6/15/18

Our NEW Retro Booth has a bright future!

Memory box did a phenomenal job at Kayla and I’s wedding. It was so memorable.  The props were fun and silly which made the photos hilarious! People got their picture and kept coming back for more! Especially the kids! I love that they provided an option to send the picture via text or email. The boomerang of my new family was so funny! The backdrop and camera fit really well in our venue and with our overall theme of the wedding. They are seriously the nicest people ever. Very sweet and genuine people who love what they do and love to have a good time. Can’t wait to go through all the pictures we have emailed to us!  ~  Justin & Kayla 4/7/18

A review that covers it ALL!!!

Memory Box was so amazing to work with! I cannot say enough good things. I used them for my wedding day and can't describe how fun and awesome they were.

At first my now husband and I were unsure about getting a photo booth for our reception. We've been to other weddings where the photo booth just seemed like something that was added on at the last minute. However, my parents remembered Memory Box at my aunt's wedding a few years prior and remembered how awesome the props were and how popular the photo booth was at her wedding. When we asked my aunt, she raved about how amazing Memory Box was and did not hesitate to pass on their info.

I can say, without a doubt, we were not disappointed with the service we received. Almost all of our guests used the photo booth during our reception. People had a blast! The props are well made and there was such a variety. People were using multiple in one session. There were 2 attendants at the booth at all times, one to help guests with the actual photo booth and the other to help guests put a photo strip in a "scrapbook" for us.

Speaking of the the scrapbook.... what a great and fun way to remember the night! My husband and I had such fun looking through it the next day. The awesome thing about the scrapbook is you get it the night of the reception and it is customized to your wedding colors. It was so well made, something that will last for many many years, and each photo strip had a little message written by it from our guests.

If you are looking for an amazing and awesome photo booth for your wedding, or any event, I would highly recommend Memory Box. Thank you so much for everything! ~ Lea H 4/3/18

Look No Further!!!

Look no further!! These people are the kindest and most fun people to host a photo booth. Their prices are great for each package and they make it easy to choose. They have hosted at our daughter’s graduation and recently at her wedding. No stress, fun props with many selections and the photos are great quality. Thanks everyone at Memory Box for making it so easy to add a fun kick to our events!! ~ Ronda T 3/23/18 (Tower Booth)

A review from a vendor!

As a wedding DJ who has been gigging just about every weekend for the past five years I've worked with a lot of photo booth companies. By a lot I mean hundreds. Memory Booth is not only the best quality, but according to my past brides and grooms, it's also affordable, which to me makes it the best overall. Consider this the five star boutique that you were lucky enough to come across. Certainly a better choice than any of the larger companies as well as all of the smaller ones that I've come across so far ~ Seth Michaels 7/12/17

Please reload